M. Kurt Jarvis
CBS4Kids Director

2398 Lakewood
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045 
Email: kurtnjudy@yahoo.com
Phone:  801-884-7440
 
Marion Jean Grant
CBS4Kids Associate Director
Canadian Coordinator
PO Box 15
Caronport, Saskatchewan
Canada SOH 050
Email: mjgrant@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-756-5070  
CBS4Kids Seminar Training
This workshop provides hands on instruction for teaching this approach of Chronological Bible Storying to children. It is an interactive training and includes opportunities for participants to develop and tell Bible stories using this method.
Cost:    $50.00 per person, minimum of 25 in the class. + instructor travel expenses.  The seminar includes the Bible Storying for Kids Storytelling Guide and quilt panel for each person registered. The Storytelling Guide contains 60- read-to-use Bible story outlines.
Seminar Time Required:   A minimum of 2 hours is needed to teach the basic seminar.  Full day seminars are also available which are more in depth and provide time for seminar participant demonstrations of storytelling techniques learned.
 

If you have questions or need assistance with CBS4Kids or desire to arrange a training seminar,
please feel free to contact any of the Coordinators or Instructors listed or Kurt Jarvis,
CBS4Kids Director at kurtnjudy@yahoo.com

USA

Eastern USA

Carolyn Davis
Berkeley Heights, NJ
carolyn_J_davis@comcast.net
Phone:  908-665-1682

Rev. Joseph Burchill
Landisville / Lancaster, Pa.
burchill@lifeimpactcma.org
Phone:  717-682-1661

Weldon Lemke
Pine Hill, NJ
weldonlemke@comcast.net
Phone:  856-784-7999

 

Central USA

Colleen Oglesby
Harper Woods, Michigan
colleenoglesby@comcast.net
Phone:  313-882-0798

 

Rocky Mountain USA

Jerry Storz
Centennial, Colorado
jstorz3007@comcast.net
Phone:  303-918-2676

Western USA

Scott Dodson
Glendora, CA
scott@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone:  626-392-1610

 

International

Panama

Bonita Sanchez
Panama City, Panama
bonitagino@yahoo.com
Phone:  6750-4716 or 6750-4715

 

Korea

Jean Choe
GS Intnl School
Suwon-city, Korea
choej@gsis.sc.kr
Phone:  031-695-2800 (in Korea)

 

Spain

Laura Eller
One Challenge International
lauraeller@oci.org

 

Canada

Marion Jean Grant
PO Box 15
Caronport, Saskatchewan
Canada SOH 050 mjgrant@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-756-5070

 

Pakistan

Mr. Yunis Laaldin
Women’s Christian Hospital
Multan
yunis_laaldin@hotmail.com